Page 111 of 207 FirstFirst ... 1161101109110111112113121161 ... LastLast
Results 2,201 to 2,220 of 4134
Like Tree8941Likes

Thread: Storyteller Tour

Concert Stars
    Anybody else trying to get MSG tickets? This is my first time using a fan club presale. For some reason I'm not getting anything closer than like 10th row? Is this normal? Surely that many seats didn't sell that quickly.

Carrie Guru
    Concert Stars
    The timer ran out and it gave me Section 134, Row D AGAIN for Cincy, just different seats.

Carrie Guru
    Concert Stars
    Quote Originally Posted by Brad4815 View Post
    Anybody else trying to get MSG tickets? This is my first time using a fan club presale. For some reason I'm not getting anything closer than like 10th row? Is this normal? Surely that many seats didn't sell that quickly.
    When I tried in Louisville, I got Row H in the corner. Today I am getting freaking 4th row in Cincy on the side (two sections over from center) and my hubby says I can't go due to money. (Crying)

Carrie Guru
    The first set of rows are reserved for the VIP tickets.

Carrie Guru
    Quote Originally Posted by Kizmet311 View Post
    When I tried in Louisville, I got Row H in the corner. Today I am getting freaking 4th row in Cincy on the side (two sections over from center) and my hubby says I can't go due to money. (Crying)
    Stop looking for tickets Stacey, it's going to drive you crazy.
    Kizmet311 likes this.

Carrie Guru
    Concert Stars
    Quote Originally Posted by opry051008 View Post
    Stop looking for tickets Stacey, it's going to drive you crazy.
    Lol, I know. The problem is I'll do the same thing at 11 for Nashville. Oh, what could have been!

If he would change his mind in the next 4 minutes, these tickets could be mine, lol!
    opry051008 likes this.

Carrie Guru
    Why are the venues selling for end stage instead of center stage?

Concert Stars