Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Carrie Follower DSM112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005

    Smile Ayla Brown's self-titled country album now on iTunes

    Ayla Brown's new self-titled album is available to download on iTunes. The album features nine songs - seven of which Ayla co-wrote - and includes songs that were penned by Brennin Hunt (The X Factor US Season 1) and Nicolle Galyon (The Voice Season 2).


    1. Ain't Leavin' (Anything Here)
    2. Miss You Already
    3. Goodbye for Good
    4. Playin' With Fire
    5. Country Found Me
    6. Beat By a Girl
    7. Buzzkill
    8. Don't Mess This Up
    9. Can't Make Up My Mind

    Also, Ayla opened for Josh Turner at the American Music Theatre on Thursday.

  • #2
    hjj is offline
    Insane Carrie Fan
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Tampa Florida
    Concert Stars
    It is amazing how everybody wants to do country, now. I liked during the her idol run so I'll give this a listen.


    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts