When I try to come on to the site on my computer, Google warns me that it has malware. Anyone else getting this message?









I get an attack page when using mozilla but it is ok w/ IE.
Yes I get it to. Been getting it every so often.
Ya, I've been getting the warning, too; so annoying. =/
Today I've been facing this problem
Reported Attack Page!
This web page at carriefans.com has been reported as an attack page and has been blocked based on your security preferences.
Attack pages try to install programs that steal private information, use your computer to attack others, or damage your system.Some attack pages intentionally distribute harmful software, but many are compromised without the knowledge or permission of their owners.Safe Browsing
Diagnostic page for carriefans.com
What is the current listing status for carriefans.com?
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.
Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 7 time(s) over the past 90 days.
What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 69 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 10 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2012-05-22, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2012-05-22.
Malicious software is hosted on 1 domain(s), including file2store.info/.
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS19066 (WIREDTREE).
Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, carriefans.com did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.
Has this site hosted malware?
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.
How did this happen?
In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.
Next steps:
Return to the previous page.
If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.
I got this warning earlier as well.
I got this warning too just now...
I get it too. I'm having to use stupid internet explorer just to be able to log in.. Pisses me off!
I got it as well. I'm with Mozilla on my Mac. I didn't try with Google Chrome or Safari.

I get it too, I use google chrome with my Mac. SUPER annoying. -_-
Yeah, makes me want to stab kittens!!

Lmfao really? Wow Anthony...![]()
This site is like my "crack" if I don't get it, I get CRANKY!!!
I got it as well...Does anyone know why we're getting it?

Neither do I. It sucks. :/
getting this now too every time I refresh or move to another page!!
I just got it for the first time. What gives?
I get the warning, too! Decided to use my iPhone for now. Hopefully the problem is resolved.
I got it (the RED warning) yesterday for the first time since July 2005 . I use Firefox, by the way.
I got the warning with both Firefox and Chrome. I first got it last night, so I just stayed off the site because I didn't want to risk hosing up my computer. This morning, after rebooting my computer, I tried again to get on the site but got the same warning. I scanned my computer because I sure don't want to do anything to it. Right now I'm using IE but I think I'm just going to try and stay off the site till we get some kind of response or action from James.