Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree155Likes

Thread: 2019 Fan Club Party

Concert Stars

2019 Fan Club Party

Hey everyone! Just curious as to who is a part of the official Fan Club and who has entered to attend the Fan Club Party this year? I got to go for the first time last year and really enjoyed it! I hope I get to go again! I do have a question it mentions in the rules that you have to have an active membership and mine renews April 30th do I need to be concerned and renew early?
    lizcarlo and mbh like this.

Carrie Follower
    This is my first year as fan club member and my first year putting my name in for the party! How many people get selected and how small are my chances of getting a spot? Haha just curious, but very excited!

Concert Stars
    I know a fair amount got chosen last year like maybe over 200 people is my guess? Many people I stood in line with it was their first invite as well! I hope you get chosen it is a fun experience!
    mbh likes this.

Carrie Guru
    Concert Stars
    Quote Originally Posted by LilUnderwood View Post
    Hey everyone! Just curious as to who is a part of the official Fan Club and who has entered to attend the Fan Club Party this year? I got to go for the first time last year and really enjoyed it! I hope I get to go again! I do have a question it mentions in the rules that you have to have an active membership and mine renews April 30th do I need to be concerned and renew early?
    Go ahead and renew. It won't start your new membership until the first one expires, so you won't be paying for any overlap. You have to be an OFC member to get selected and to attend, so you don't want an accidental expiration to affect your chances.