Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 41 to 60 of 83
Like Tree211Likes

Thread: [Dec 6 2016] Adelaide, Australia - Adelaide Entertainment Centre

  1. #41
    Carrie Fans Legend countryfan2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Galion Ohio
    Posts
    45,792
    �� ‏@CU_Everything 3h3 hours ago Naugatuck, CT
    An amazing shot of the queen @carrieunderwood last night in Adelaide thelle_


  • #42
    Carrie Fans Legend countryfan2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Galion Ohio
    Posts
    45,792
    Cindy Treder ‏@CindyTreder 4h4 hours ago .@Donlegsgirl on #Periscope: Carrie underwood at adelaide entertainment centre.

  • #43
    Carrie Fans Legend countryfan2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Galion Ohio
    Posts
    45,792
    DizzyDollyDee likes this.

  • #44
    Carrie Fans Legend countryfan2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Galion Ohio
    Posts
    45,792
    CarrieUnderwoodChart ‏@CUnderwoodChart 5h5 hours ago CarrieUnderwoodChart Retweeted CarrieUnderwoodChart
    As scheduled at ripCORD World Tour in Adelaide 3:10 - 4:30 am CST @carrieunderwood performance 4:30 - 6:30 am CST @KeithUrban performance

    CarrieUnderwoodChart added,







    CarrieUnderwoodChart @CUnderwoodChart
    @KeithUrban next ripCORD World Tour w/ @carrieunderwood starts at Adelaide Entertainment Centre, South Australia 7:00 pm ACDT…





    0 replies 1 retweet 1 like
    Smokyiiis and teesharky like this.

  • #45
    Carrie Fans Legend countryfan2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Galion Ohio
    Posts
    45,792
    Sam Fielder ‏@itssamfielder 5h5 hours ago @carrieunderwood Adelaide show was awesome!! Wife and I only came to see you, next time you should headline! Epic performance!

    Lynda Olson ‏@Lyndzzz 5h5 hours ago CARRIE UNDERWOOD. Legend!! #storytellertour #adelaide @carrieunderwood

    Emma Clare ‏@Emmaclare861 5h5 hours ago @carrieunderwood your performance was amazing!! You blew us away!! - the birthday girls from Adelaide x

  • #46
    Carrie Fans Legend countryfan2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Galion Ohio
    Posts
    45,792
    Maddie ‏@maddiejm19 5h5 hours ago Carrie Underwood was maaaaaaajor tonight in Adelaide please come back and tour on your own @carrieunderwood #ripCORDWorldTour

    Ash Straker ‏@lilscot84 5h5 hours ago Watching @carrieunderwood in Adelaide and seeing my foster daughter emotional to the lyrics.. thank you Carrie and hope to see you again x

    Jenna Waye ‏@Jenna_28 5h5 hours ago I have a new girl crush and her name is @carrieunderwood #ripCORDWorldTour #adelaide

    Gary Olsen ‏@garyolsen64 6h6 hours ago Adelaide, South Australia Watching @carrieunderwood live in #adelaide Getting our country hit!! #countrymusic #livemusichttps://www.instagram.com/p/BNq8ODMD_mc/






    Carrie Underwood AUS ‏@CarrieU_AUS 6h6 hours ago A look at the crowd here tonight at @KeithUrban & @carrieunderwood at the Adelaide Entertainment Centre! #CarrieAUS



    Gill ‏@beanzmeanzGill 7h7 hours ago Keith Urban kicks off the Aussie leg of his #ripCORDWorldTour here in Adelaide tonight with Carrie Underwood @caitie_time hit to meet her


  • #47
    Carrie Fans Legend countryfan2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Galion Ohio
    Posts
    45,792
    CarrieUnderwoodChart ‏@CUnderwoodChart 7h7 hours ago CarrieUnderwoodChart Retweeted CarrieUnderwoodChart
    @carrieunderwood ripCORD World Tour starts Current time 12/6 Adelaide 7 pm Melbourne 7:30 pm Brisbane 6:30 pm 12/6 Wellington 9:30 pm

    CarrieUnderwoodChart added,
    CarrieUnderwoodChart @CUnderwoodChart
    Time zones Wellington NZDT CST+19:00 Adelaide ACDT CST+16:30 Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney AEDT CST+17…





    0 replies 0 retweets 0 likes


    CarrieUnderwoodChart ‏@CUnderwoodChart 9h9 hours ago CarrieUnderwoodChart Retweeted CarrieUnderwoodChart
    @carrieunderwood ripCORD World Tour Current time Dec. 6 Adelaide 4:30 pm Melbourne 5:00 pm Brisbane 4:00 pm Dec 6 Wellington 7:00 pm

    CarrieUnderwoodChart added,
    CarrieUnderwoodChart @CUnderwoodChart
    Time zones Wellington NZDT CST+19:00 Adelaide ACDT CST+16:30 Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney AEDT CST+17…





    0 replies 0 retweets 0 likes

    Carrie Underwood AUS ‏@CarrieU_AUS 11h11 hours ago Who's headed to @KeithUrban & @carrieunderwood tonight at the Adelaide Entertainment Centre? See you there! #CarrieAdelaide





    CarrieUnderwoodChart ‏@CUnderwoodChart 12h12 hours ago CarrieUnderwoodChart Retweeted CarrieUnderwoodChart
    @carrieunderwood ripCORD World Tour Current time Dec 6 Adelaide 2:00 pm Melbourne 2:30 pm Brisbane 1:30 pm Dec 6 Wellington 4:30 pm

    CarrieUnderwoodChart added,
    CarrieUnderwoodChart @CUnderwoodChart
    Time zones Wellington NZDT CST+19:00 Adelaide ACDT CST+16:30 Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney AEDT CST+17…





    0 replies 0 retweets 0 likes


    Down Under Tunes ‏@DownUnderTunes 14h14 hours ago .@KeithUrban performs tonight at Adelaide Entertainment Centre with guest @carrieunderwood http://premier.ticketek.com.au/shows/show.aspx?sh=KEITHURB16&v=AEC … #DownUnderTunes

    CarrieUnderwoodChart ‏@CUnderwoodChart 14h14 hours ago CarrieUnderwoodChart Retweeted CarrieUnderwoodChart
    @carrieunderwood ripCORD World Tour Current time Dec 6 Adelaide 12:00 pm Melbourne 12:30 pm Brisbane 11:30 am Dec 6 Wellington 2:30 pm

    CarrieUnderwoodChart added,
    CarrieUnderwoodChart @CUnderwoodChart
    Time zones Wellington NZDT CST+19:00 Adelaide ACDT CST+16:30 Melbourne/Canberra/Sydney AEDT CST+17…

  • #48
    Huge Carrie Follower countrymama22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    US
    Posts
    957
    What was the set list?

  • #49
    Junior Carrie Follower sweetsugarcandyman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    296
    ^Same as the New Zealand show.
    teesharky and rainbow1 like this.

  • #50
    Carrie Fans Legend teesharky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Saratoga NY
    Posts
    74,842
    Concert Stars
    Thanks countryfan2006 and others who contributed to the thread. It was too late (time zone) so I had to go to bed and miss the tweets coming in. Looks like a big success!
    rainbow1 and opry051008 like this.

  • #51
    Ultimate Carrie Fan txacar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    6,445
    Keith Urban Pulls The Ripcord On His National Tour! | Glam Adelaide

    Country music has never been sexier, with the likes of Keith Urbanand Carrie Underwood sharing the stage on the launch of Urban’s Ripcord tour in what was a musical tour de force at Adelaide’s Entertainment Centre on Tuesday night.
    Supported by Aussie rockers Buchanan (who were great), Urban & Underwood gave memorable performances that were full of energy, emotion and drive. Grammy Award winning artist Carrie Underwood was both stunning and sublime with her vocal range in songs like Jesus Take The Wheel, and numbers from her Storyteller album such as Dirty Laundry, demonstrating a great hybrid of country and rock fusion whilst hitting each note to perfection. Her cover of Dolly Parton’s I Will Always Love You, sung in tribute to Parton, was simply divine.

  • #52
    Carrie Guru rainbow1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    14,595
    Concert Stars
    Nice, nice nice!! ^

  • #53
    Carrie Guru
    LouisaJessie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    13,084
    Concert Stars
    "Cowboy Casanova"

    DaisyTweets and Gator like this.

  • #54
    Carrie Guru
    LouisaJessie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    13,084
    Concert Stars
    "Something in the Water"


  • #55
    Carrie Guru
    LouisaJessie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    13,084
    Concert Stars
    "Before He Cheats"

    DaisyTweets, Gator and bluetb4 like this.

  • #56
    Carrie Guru
    LouisaJessie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    13,084
    Concert Stars
    "The Fighter"


  • #57
    Carrie Guru
    LouisaJessie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    13,084
    Concert Stars








    Smokyiiis, txacar, bluetb4 and 2 others like this.

  • #58
    Ultimate Carrie Fan
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    8,344

  • #59
    Carrie Guru
    LouisaJessie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    13,084
    Concert Stars
    teesharky and rainbow1 like this.

  • #60
    Junior Carrie Follower sweetsugarcandyman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    296
    What a lovely video of the night. We got to chat with Jeff who makes the videos while we waited for our meet and greets. He was so lovely. I'm so excited that my meet and great made the video


  •  
    Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

    Similar Threads

    1. [Dec 17 2016] Brisbane, Australia - Brisbane Entertainment Centre
      By opry051008 in forum Concerts & Events: Reviews, Photos & Videos
      Replies: 25
      Last Post: 12-20-2016, 01:47 PM
    2. [Dec 16 2016] Brisbane, Australia - Brisbane Entertainment Centre
      By opry051008 in forum Concerts & Events: Reviews, Photos & Videos
      Replies: 43
      Last Post: 12-17-2016, 08:17 PM
    3. (October 15, 2016) Winnipeg MTS Centre, Manitoba, Canada
      By teesharky in forum Concerts & Events: Reviews, Photos & Videos
      Replies: 1
      Last Post: 06-21-2016, 11:23 AM
    4. [May 27 2016] Ottawa, Ontario, Canada - Canadian Tire Centre
      By opry051008 in forum Concerts & Events: Reviews, Photos & Videos
      Replies: 300
      Last Post: 06-13-2016, 02:47 PM
    5. [May 23 2013] Abbotsford, BC - Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
      By opry051008 in forum Concerts & Events: Reviews, Photos & Videos
      Replies: 263
      Last Post: 05-26-2013, 12:29 AM

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •